Make your own free website on


Creative Committee
Home | NEXT SCREENING | Membership | Comments on Telefilms | COMING SOON | BTC Screenings | Director Photographs | Special Telefilms | Special Events | Telelefilm Stills | Pics of BTC Screenings | Photo Album | Press Reviews | Related Links | Telefilms on Sale | Free Telefilm Downloads | Blog | Guest Book | Executive Committee | Creative Committee | Volunteer | Contact Us

To be announced soon...

Our Ex-Creative Committee members... [Period 13th may'07 to 12th May'08]...
Raja Sen, Filmmaker
Anindo Banerjee, Filmmaker
Anindya Ghosh, Filmmaker
Rana Basu Thakur, Creative Director
Atanu Ghosh, Filmmaker

Copyright 2008  Bangla Telefilm Club. All rights reserved.